It’s a Philby Top 20 Songs of 2018 Replay, Monday Night 8PM-10PM EST!!!

The “Philby Hot 100 Songs of 2018” is now in the books!

It’s a splendid list!

However, of you missed the “Philby Top 20 Songs of 2018,” the show will be repeated again, on Monday night’s “Prime Time Theme Attic” with Phil Maq from 8PM-10PM EST!!!

Songs by artists in order of appearance will be Green Denim (Bonus track), Philby winners: The RalliesRoger Clyne & The PeacemakersThe Whiskey CharmersThe RagbirdsRay VaughnWendy WebbDownTown Mystic with Max Weinberg and Gary TallentBirdsong At MorningCaleb Fordthe liquid sceneTosha Owens (Tosha Owens Music), The AccidentalsJohn Latini – Roots & Blues MusicPhil AyoubDustbowl RevivalEd DupasJesse Xavier band, @Deni Bonet, DetroitSecrets, Bonus tracks: NOCONAJosh Taerk, #1 Song of the Year: Scott Martin BAND!!!

Come on along for the ride and tune in to 89.3 FM (89.3 WHFR.FM) in the Dearborn-Detroit area, stream it anywhere in the world with this special Top 20 Philby link : (Press the “Listen Live Now” button), or use TuneIn Player or RadioFM to stream it.

Please share freely with your fans, friends, and families, but say something about yourself in the comments section when you repost it, so that everyone knows why you’re posting it!


And please feel free to “like” the whole Phil Maq page while you’re on my page! Thank you!



This entry was posted in Pre Show Preview and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply